logo

Contact Us

Child Literacy Contact Information

Email Us
info@childliteracy.org

Reach Us By Phone
+1-212-531-1111

Write to Us
Child I Literacy
201 N Charles St Suite 2406
Baltimore MD 21201

OUR US CHAPTERS

California Chapter

Att: Vidhi Kastuar
19608 Pruneridge Ave
Cupertino CA 95014
Email: vidhi.kastuar@childliteracy.org

Florida Chapter

Att: Besa Kosova
111 Mosswood Circle
Winter Springs FL 32708
Email: besa.kosova@childliteracy.org

New Jersey Chapter

Att: Anupam Satyasheel
105 Greene St # 1202
Jersey City NJ 07302
Email: anupam.satyasheel@childliteracy.org

Texas Chapter

Att: Dilshad Deyani
4319 Briargrove Lane
Dallas TX 75287
Email: dilshad.deyani@childliteracy.org

New York Chapter

Att: Lisa Rosenbaum
1129 Northern Boulevard
Suite 410
Manhasset, New York 11030
Email: lisa.rosenbaum@childliteracy.org

Maryland Chapter

Att: Anupam Satyasheel
201 N Charles St Suite 2406
Baltimore MD 21201
Email: Info@humanmicrosystemsinc.com

 

Contact Form

 

Child | Literacy

  201 N Charles St Suite 2406
      Baltimore MD 21201

  +1-212-531-1111

  info@childliteracy.org

     or fill in the form on our contact page

Gallery

Newsletter

Sign up to receive stories and updates from
Child | Literacy. They're worthwhile. We promise.